play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Helix Van Sales Ltd

At Helix Van Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Helix Van Sales Ltd

Helix Van Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault master excellent van

    By THERESA S on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helix van sales excellent service very polite and helpful will definitely recommend.van is clean and tidy in perfect condition


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By OWNE S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car, friendly service, no hard sell. Lacking in usual B2C dealer facilities but the instant coffee in a dirty mug And hard to find office was worth the money saved and end product. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Really good customer service

    By PETER L on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great viewing and buying experience, no pressure. I was offered a generous part exchange and the car I viewed was a reasonable price. The guys did all the paperwork for transferring ownership, road tax etc. Really good service. The car I bought is in excellent condition and came with full MOT, service and warranty. I'm very happy with the purchase and whole process.


  • 5

    First Class

    By LINDA C on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. The service we received was top class. Jack and his Dad were very nice and so was the delivery driver Ian. We would highly recommend to anyone to use Helix Van Sales.


  • 5

    First class service

    By paul H on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service . Friendly and nothing was a problem . Will highly recommend to others


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Maeve K on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Jack was very helpful. Was very happy when I went to see the car I bought. It was in excellent condition. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Helix Van Sales

    By sarah W on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my car from Helix Van Sales. Jack was really helpful, the car was exactly as described, was able to test drive with no pressure at all. Very competitive price. Would definitely buy from them again and absolutely love my new car !! Would 100% recommend Helix Van Sales .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By matthew P on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services. Polite, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great communciations.

    By John L on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicle as described, honest and friendly people with clear prompt communication


  • 5

    Provisional honest company

    By luke S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The van was exactly as described. The guys in the office were great. Even picking me up from the local station. 👍🏻


‹ Prev Next ›