play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Helix Van Sales Ltd

At Helix Van Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Helix Van Sales Ltd

Helix Van Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Susan W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great services from Helix. Would highly recommend. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Trader

    By Rubel J on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very competitive, great communication and fast response.


  • 5

    First Class service from a first class company

    By INDEPENDENCE A on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helix Van Sales. Amazing service. They go above and beyond what you would expect. We were picked up from the train station coming from London and it went from there. The personal touch of Jack made all the difference. The car was in pristine condition. I yr MOT, 6mths warranty, free fuel on outward journey. What more can you ask for. Served with coffee, assisted with one day indurance, car loan and all the paper work sorted out. Just outstanding. Please try them first.


  • 5

    Whole sale was very smooth and stress free.

    By Sue B on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative with no pressure. Felt very comfortable and was given time to decide.


  • 5

    Purchase of Renault Kangoo van

    By David I on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helix were a pleasure to do business with.No hard sales and helpful all the way. Any minor problems were dealt with quickly and the van was ready when required. I would certainly go back again when I need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Guys & Company

    By Dale L on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived from Manchester to pick up my BMW. On arrival I was met by very pleasant staff and was given bottle water. The staff are very easy to talk to and I was made to feel welcome. Top little company!


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By Steve W on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Helix were excellent throughout and were a pleasure to deal with. I was extremely happy with all aspects of the service.


  • 5

    Purchase a used Peugeot Boxer Van

    By Andrew V on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, efficient & friendly. A pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    Ford Ranger Wildtrak

    By PATRICK L on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star service from Jack and his dad. Vehicle as advertised and very happy with the process from start to finish. Very genuine people to deal with.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Cadric B on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the service. Jack was very helpful from the first telephone conversation through to completing the sale.


‹ Prev Next ›