play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Helix Van Sales Ltd

At Helix Van Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Helix Van Sales Ltd

Helix Van Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By paul H on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service . Friendly and nothing was a problem . Will highly recommend to others


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Maeve K on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Jack was very helpful. Was very happy when I went to see the car I bought. It was in excellent condition. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Helix Van Sales

    By sarah W on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my car from Helix Van Sales. Jack was really helpful, the car was exactly as described, was able to test drive with no pressure at all. Very competitive price. Would definitely buy from them again and absolutely love my new car !! Would 100% recommend Helix Van Sales .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By matthew P on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services. Polite, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great communciations.

    By John L on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicle as described, honest and friendly people with clear prompt communication


  • 5

    Provisional honest company

    By luke S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The van was exactly as described. The guys in the office were great. Even picking me up from the local station. 👍🏻


  • 5

    Family affair

    By maurice W on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, father and son outfit went above and beyond with there service to me, nice people 👍


  • 5

    Brilliant company. A* service.

    By Jon B on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spoke with Helix regarding a n L200 I saw on autotrader and was able to sort a test drive the very next day. Excellent service and truck was exactly as stated. Will definitely consider them again when I change my truck next time.


  • 5

    HELIX VAN SALES.WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND

    By David L on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact I was impressed with his friendliness and helpfulness.I live in South West Scotland and was a little apprehensive about purchasing a vehicle I had not seen with my eye.When we picked up the van half way it was everything the pictures and videos showed.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Ricki K on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful throughout the sale. The young salesman was great and would recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›