play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Helix Van Sales Ltd

At Helix Van Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Helix Van Sales Ltd

Helix Van Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Provisional honest company

    By luke S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The van was exactly as described. The guys in the office were great. Even picking me up from the local station. 👍🏻


  • 5

    Family affair

    By maurice W on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, father and son outfit went above and beyond with there service to me, nice people 👍


  • 5

    Brilliant company. A* service.

    By Jon B on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spoke with Helix regarding a n L200 I saw on autotrader and was able to sort a test drive the very next day. Excellent service and truck was exactly as stated. Will definitely consider them again when I change my truck next time.


  • 5

    HELIX VAN SALES.WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND

    By David L on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact I was impressed with his friendliness and helpfulness.I live in South West Scotland and was a little apprehensive about purchasing a vehicle I had not seen with my eye.When we picked up the van half way it was everything the pictures and videos showed.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Ricki K on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful throughout the sale. The young salesman was great and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Wall purchase

    By Andy C on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout, very friendly and accommodating staff


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Susan W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great services from Helix. Would highly recommend. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Trader

    By Rubel J on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very competitive, great communication and fast response.


  • 5

    First Class service from a first class company

    By INDEPENDENCE A on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helix Van Sales. Amazing service. They go above and beyond what you would expect. We were picked up from the train station coming from London and it went from there. The personal touch of Jack made all the difference. The car was in pristine condition. I yr MOT, 6mths warranty, free fuel on outward journey. What more can you ask for. Served with coffee, assisted with one day indurance, car loan and all the paper work sorted out. Just outstanding. Please try them first.


  • 5

    Whole sale was very smooth and stress free.

    By Sue B on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative with no pressure. Felt very comfortable and was given time to decide.


‹ Prev Next ›