play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Helix Van Sales Ltd

At Helix Van Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Helix Van Sales Ltd

Helix Van Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Ranger Wildtrak

    By PATRICK L on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star service from Jack and his dad. Vehicle as advertised and very happy with the process from start to finish. Very genuine people to deal with.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Cadric B on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the service. Jack was very helpful from the first telephone conversation through to completing the sale.


  • 5

    Great Van, great service, thanks to HELIX

    By Alan F on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great company to deal with. The van was just as described with all the history to back it up, clean and tidy and available for a decent test drive. The team at Helix are open, honest and good to their word with no pressure to buy. They prepared the van for collection by providing an oil service and full MOT with all the work done that was needed plus a couple of extra things like a new shock absorber and window motor. They were happy to answer all my questions and even find some information from the previous owner. I would recommend Helix Vans to anyone who is looking for good customer service , safe in the knowledge that they have the full garage facilities and experience to properly prepare your vehicle. Thanks guys, we are really happy with our new van.


  • 5

    Top class service throughout.

    By Dee C on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class service throughout. Travelled from Ireland and process was made easy for us. Our mechanic was facilitated; we were collected from station; paperwork was prepared. All in all, could not fault. Vehicle price was very competitive. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Georgie S on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my new car! Great customer service, Jack was very helpful and I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Sandra M on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest,friendly helpful service. I bought on line and the van was perfect the part exchange was no quibble the staff member was very helpfully and opened on Sunday so I could collect.


  • 5

    Friendly service, hassle and pressure free!

    By BEN S on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jake and co were super friendly and super helpful. Felt very at ease as soon as I arrived. When I arrived, the car was exactly as described over the phone. Very happy.


  • 5

    Recommended.

    By Kevin G on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and excellent customer service, very pleased with my new van.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly company.

    By Charlotte C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi, bought a van that was even better than had been described. Very pleased with the friendly, helpful service. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Genuine

    By Rich G on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car/van sales, honest, reliable and trustworthy. Very easy going and genuine people. Reasonably priced vehicles too.


‹ Prev Next ›